« Paperwork | Main | Registration Dates and Information »
Tuesday
Apr262016

Schedule

The Bexley Recreation Before/After Care program will operate from 7am to the start of the school day and the end of the school day until 6pm.  The program will run from Monday-Friday on all days in which school is in session.  For a more detailed schedule, please see below:

First Day: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Last Day: Friday, May 30, 2018

Based on the Bexley School District Schedule, here are a list of days in which school and the before/after care program are closed (The Bexley Recreation Dept School's Off - Camp's On {SOCO} provides day care coverage on these dates.  For more information on SOCO, click here):

Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Rosh Hashanah

Friday, October 27, 2017 - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday-Tuesday, November 6-7, 2017 - Staff In-Service

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday-Friday, November 23-24, 2017 - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Friday, January 5, 2018 - Winter Break

Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

Monday-Friday, March 19-23, 2018 - Spring Break

Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day