Contact the City


Contact information for the various city departments, including mailing addresses and phone numbers, is included in the sidebar on the department pages.  For general inquiries, the City of Bexley can be reached at:

Mailing Address:
The City of Bexley
2242 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209

Main Phone Number: (614) 559-4200
Main Fax: (614) 559-4201 

Building & Zoning Department: (614) 559-4240
Kathy Rose, Director of Zoning and Building (krose@bexley.org)
David Hrdlicka, Code Enforcement Officer (dhrdlicka@bexley.org)
Robin Shetler, Building Department Assistant Manager (rshetler@bexley.org)

City Attorney: (614) 559-4200
Marc Fishel, City Attorney (mfishel@bexley.org)

City Council: (614) 559-4210
Lori Ann Feibel, Council Member (lfeibel@bexley.org)
Steve Keyes, Council Member (skeyes@bexley.org)
Tim Madison, Council Member (tmadison@bexley.org)
Troy Markham, Council Member (tmarkham@bexley.org)
Mary Gottesman, Council Member (mgottesman@bexley.org)
Deneese Owen, Council Member (dowen@bexley.org)
Richard Sharp, Council Member (rsharp@bexley.org)

Clerk of Courts: (614) 559-4437
Ruby Arnold, Clerk of Courts (rarnold@bexley.org)

Development Department: (614) 559-4210
Ben Kessler, Mayor & Director of Development (bkessler@bexley.org)

Finance Department: (614) 559-4260
Bill Harvey, Auditor (bharvey@bexley.org)
Beecher Hale, Finance Director (bhale@bexley.org)
Jessica Woods, Assistant Finance Director (jwoods@bexley.org

Mayor's Office: (614) 559-4210
Ben Kessler, Mayor (bkessler@bexley.org)
Debbie Maynard, Assistant to the Mayor (dmaynard@bexley.org

Police Department: (614) 559-4444
Larry Rinehart, Chief of Police (lrinehart@bexley.org)
Ken Gough, Deputy Chief of Police (kgough@bexley.org)
Yvette Nguyen, Executive Assistant (ynguyen@bexley.org)

Recreation & Parks: (614) 559-4300
Michael Price, Recreation & Parks Director (mprice@bexley.org)
Barb Greiner, Recreation Supervisor (bgreiner@bexley.org)
Natalie Mullin, Recreation Supervisor (nmullin@bexley.org)
Mary Ellen DeLaney, Recreation Supervisor (mdelaney@bexley.org)
Jeff Storer, Recreation Supervisor (jstorer@bexley.org)
Kevin Smith, Recreation Supervisor (ksmith@bexley.org

Service Department: (614) 559-4220
Bill Dorman, Service Director (bdorman@bexley.org)
Andy Bashore, Assistant Service Director (abashore@bexley.org)
Anne Farley, Assistant to the Service Director (afarley@bexley.org)

Water Department: (614) 559-4270
Janet Mercurio, Water Department Manager (jmercurio@bexley.org

Website Contact Information:
webmaster@bexley.org