Contact Council

Council Meeting Calendar

Public Correspondence to City Council

Lori Ann Feibel - Council President
Mary Gottesman
Steve Keyes
Monique Lampke
Tim Madison
Troy Markham
Richard Sharp 

Email All Council Members: 

Bexley City Hall
2242 East Main Street
Bexley, Ohio 43209 

« | Main | »

Monique Lampke

Safety and Health Chairwoman

Leadership: Safety & Health
Term: January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2021

Councilwoman Lampke was sworn in during January of 2018 for her first term on Bexley City Council. She is the Chair of the Safety and Health Committee and works with Bexley's outstanding police chief and department to ensure the utmost safety for all of Bexley's resident. She is the liaison to the Bexley Police Advisory Committee, the Board of Health, and several civic associations, including the Berwick-Eastmoor Civic Association, the Eastgate Civic Association, and Old Town East Civic Association. Her areas of interest also include promoting timely communication between the city and its residents, providing efficient and useful city services to all residents, and valuing resident input. Councilwoman Lampke received her B.A. in both psychology and political science from Stanford University and her J.D. from The Ohio State University. She has worked as a lawyer for over 20 years in the public, private, and academic sectors, focusing on litigation, employment law, and insurance matters. She has lived in Bexley for over 17 years and has two children. She enjoys scuba diving, volleyball, volunteering for the Make-A-Wish Foundation and cheering on the Golden State Warriors.