Public Documents > City Commissions, Boards, & Committees > Architectural Review Board

Public Documents contained in this section include documents and forms pertinent to various departments within the city, as well as the laws and codified ordinances of the City of Bexley.  Meeting minutes and agendas from prior to June 2012 are also archived here.  For current meeting minutes and agendas and archives since that date, please visit the Meetings page by clicking here.

  • Folder

    Members & Alternates

    Peter Bardwell (Chairman), Larry Helman, Bill Heyer, Andrew Rosenthal, Suzanne Toney, Emily Reiser (alt), John Behal (alt), Gary Blumberg(Alt). Staff: Karen Bokor; Design Consultant, Jason Sudy; Planning Consultant, Kathy Rose; Zoning & Secretary, Susan Plaistad; Minutes