Public Documents > City Commissions, Boards, & Committees > Board of Zoning and Planning

Public Documents contained in this section include documents and forms pertinent to various departments within the city, as well as the laws and codified ordinances of the City of Bexley.  Meeting minutes and agendas from prior to June 2012 are also archived here.  For current meeting minutes and agendas and archives since that date, please visit the Meetings page by clicking here.

  • Folder

    Members & Alternates

    Brian Marsh (Chairman), Bob Behal, Eloise Buker, Mike Paplow,David Hodge, Dan Ferdelman, Jason Fout, Jan Zupnick(Alt), Heather Dixon (Alt), Sean Turner (Atl) Staff: Kathy Rose; Zoning Officer & Secretary, Jason Sudy; Planning Consultant, Karen Bokor; Design Consultant, Susan Plaistad; Minutes